Complete Story


Nomination Committee Announces Slate of Candidates for 2016

The CSCA Nomination Committee is proud to announce the candidates for Second Vice President and At Large Executive Council positions.  These names will be formally introduced at the Business Meeting on Friday, April 15.  Candidates for Second Vice President are Joe Mazer of Clemson University and Chad McBride of Creighton University.  Candidates for the At Large Executive Council position are Joy Daggs of Northwest Missouri State University and Josh Westwick of South Dakota State University.  All four of these candidates have extensive leadership experience and have served in numerous positions for CSCA.
The Nomination Committee was fortunate to have many qualified candidates in this process.  The committee members wish to thank all members who submitted their names for consideration as they had a difficult time in selecting the finalists.  Nomination Committee members include:  David Wendt, Chair of Keokuk High School and Southeastern Community College, Brad Mello, Vice Chair of Xavier University, Melissa Beall of University of Northern Iowa, Randy Dillon of Missouri State University and Anna Wright of Illinois State University.

Printer-Friendly Version