Complete Story


CSCA - Call for Nominees - Hall of Fame Award

2023 CSCA Hall of Fame Award Call

The Central States Communication Association (CSCA) is seeking nominees for its 2023 Hall of Fame award. This award and membership in the CSCA Hall of Fame is given to those who have contributed to the discipline of communication through meritorious scholarship, teaching/mentoring, participation at conventions, and service to the association.

In order to be nominated, the potential Hall of Fame recipient must be a current CSCA member and must have joined the association on or before 1997.

To nominate an individual for the Hall of Fame, a packet must be submitted containing:

  • a letter of nomination citing the nominee’s accomplishments in light of the selection criteria,
  • a copy of the nominee’s curriculum vitae, and
  • two additional letters of support. 

Nomination packets should be submitted as a single pdf document. Nomination packets must be received by February 1, 2023.

Queries and submissions should be addressed to the following:

Debbie Ford
President, Central States Communication Association

Printer-Friendly Version