Complete Story


2024 CSCA Hall of Fame Inductees

CSCA is excited to announce the 2024 CSCA Hall of Fame Class:

Dawn O. Braithwaite, University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Chad Edwards, Western Michigan University

Debra J. Ford, Creighton University

John Heineman, Lincoln Public Schools

Shawn T. Wahl, Missouri State University

Check out our #HallofFameFriday posts on CSCA Facebook and Instagram to learn more about each inductee and join us at Friday’s Hall of Fame Luncheon in Grand Rapids to hear from each inductee!

Ahmet Atay, CSCA President

Printer-Friendly Version